Performance at MBC Music Core 1.11.2008

I love the video that introduced Wheesung on this specific performance.  Just the thought of seeing Wheesung play a happy couple role in a video gets me excited.  There was a part on that video where Wheesung seems to be attempting to carry Hyori with her stomach through his shoulder.

Wheesung is so far consistently performing well… every performance from the time of his comeback makes me feel more comfortable and assured of his voice but at the same time makes me regret that I won’t be seeing Wheeshow.   Keep it of Wheesung… you still the best!

One response

  1. cherbear

    Wow, thanks so much for all the videos…I got ur email too!!! You rocks girl!!!!

    I agree all his performances have been getting better each and everytime!

    This song is growing on me as well…it wasn’t my favorite either, but now I really enjoy it!

    As much as I like seeing Wheesung in couple mode…I don’t really for the girl being Hyori though!! Its not that I don’t like her, out of most of the Korean celebs, I always liked her, but here’s the but…I think that she takes away some of the spotlight away from Wheesung because this is his new album and his time to shine…not hers…

    then again I just thought of something, I guess that people who are fans of hers will check Wheesung out and then probably will be curious as too who he is and then maybe they possibly become fans of Wheesung…especially seeing that he much more talented then she is~

    November 3, 2008 at 5:45 pm

Leave a comment