Good Old M-BOAT Days

This is one of those old performances that I really missed seeing and will probably not goona see them together again.  This performance features Gummy (she looks a bit weird here–maybe the style is not my type), Big Mama, Se7e n and of course my dear Wheesung. 

I also like Big Mama, they sound great.  I get the impression that these were the days when YG is really all for that voice talent and setting aside that whole image thing.  This is just my opinion,  not that the their artist now are less talented but because they are not more particular on the overall packaging of their artists.  So voice talent alone is not enough. 

I am digging for that Jiyeong of Big Mama and Wheesung’s performance of Love Is (사랑은 -Sarangeun).    I hope to see a clip of its performance one day.

2 responses

  1. Hey, I was able to meet Wheesung yesterday. he was a very nice guy ^_^, check it out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QUAeaDYxi1c

    June 18, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    • janey_bei

      thanks for sharing that video post… it was great that you saw wheesung in person. wow that could only happen in my dreams.

      June 19, 2009 at 6:51 am

Leave a comment