Wheesung Reunited with Gummy at Sketch Book

Wheesung seem to have reunited with Gummy on stage performing with another artist, Bobby Kim at Sketchbook.  I guess this is fairly recent as I saw Gummy sporting this hair style during the YG Family Concert last December 5.  Likewise, I remember Wheesung having this hairstyle when he performed at Club Answer in Gangnam last December 4.

Wheesung us oozing with charisma in this performance.  Gummy on the other hand look so edgy, I wonder if this side of her is familiar to Wheesung.  Does he likes how Gummy looks these days?  Well maybe it doesn’t matter anymore since they are just friends right now.

I really like how Wheesung looked on this stage…he’s like a man you would always want to take home to meet your mom =) 2 thumbs up for Whee.

video credits goes to the person who posted this on You Tube.

One response

  1. Nahid

    I saw it too ! the performance was really good. I saw on youtube a video of Wheesung performing Tic Tac Toe with Boby Kim but this time they performed it a lot better!

    They made a great trio!!!

    December 27, 2010 at 10:01 am

Leave a comment