Rainbow Performances

I am not sure what Rainbow i, if this is a TV show or concert.  I am missing a lot of Wheesung performances maybe because the stage are all set for the K-Pop idols.  I think it’s more right to say the media accessible to the international market is concentrated on idols.

I find it cute when Wheesung suddenly shook his body at around 0:06.  Was it a sign that he is about to sing or was he releasing some nervousness?  I also noticed that certain hoarseness in his voice is somewhat back and i love it.

I know the breadth and depth of songs that Wheesung can sing but I would always prefer him singing these type of songs. He also sang a couple of songs from the said stage, this one is his latest song Heart Break Story.  Forbid me but i am totally hating those girl dancers =( even their costumes are annoying.

Everyone gets excited with his famous version of Insomnia.  I think this is a given, when I got to watch him live the song puts more fire in the air.  Wheesung is full of cuteness in this performance.

Thanks to superstarws for posting these videos in YT.

Leave a comment