Wheesung’s Best Angle

So I am inlove with Wheesung’s songs right now, the play count of my favorite selections from his 5 albums cannot deny it.  I am fast becoming a nut (바보) over him, after subscribing to a broadband connection i have been busy searching for write ups about him and You Tube videos of course. 

Everybody seems to share the same insights I have about how amazing he is as a singer.  In fact there are a lot of people who say he is one of the saviors of ‘K-Pop’.  This just fortifies my great admiration for this singer.  I know for a fact that not everyone will be pleased with him overall.  I came across so many nasty comments on how gifted Wheesung is in terms of his singing ability but he lacks the looks and someone even said he is an ugly stick. 

I may sound biased about it but Wheesung’s looks is more than satisfactory for a singer.  I think its quite unfair to say Wheesung look bad.  Artists try to look at their best all the time but there are inevitable moments when this is not the case, but it doesn’t mean they are ugly.  Everybody has their own standards on who is handsome or pretty.  Wheesung may not look the most handsome but he is definitely NOT an IGNORABLE one.

I have been downloading pictures of Wheesung, admittedly I did not saved those which doesn’t look too pleasing for me but cared to keep those that I find interesting.  What interests me most about him?  Check out his side view angle. 

 sideview-wheesung  sideview again-wheesung sideview more-wheesung  sideview drama-wheesung 

Candid or not, Wheesung’s side view is irresistable.  Eyes is even more dramatic and such perfect nose, best captured side view.  Not all artists will look this good when they sing. 

 Singing-Wheesung

I can’t help but post this picture…credit to his official website.  Picture perfect shot. A mysteriously sexy pose…even with those clothes on one can get this sexier?

 Picture perfect wheesung

Maybe I am classified as a ‘Wheesung-Nut’ but I simply choose to see the nice details of the package. 

3 responses

  1. Seb

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh LOVE WHEEEEEEEEEEESUNG 😛
    at last found an english forum hehehehe
    😛

    January 21, 2008 at 9:43 am

  2. Pingback: Still on His Looks and Style « All About Wheesung

  3. MiRaN

    i am your gr8 fan ..i like your insomnia song very much. thank you…very much.

    June 19, 2009 at 3:37 pm

Leave a comment