Just Behind Wheesung

I was surfing madly about Wheesung and I found interesting pictures of Wheesung.  This picture was taken right before he made a comeback and launched Eternal Essence of Music the album.

He seems to be busy checking out pictured from his digital cam, still amazing to see his profile from behind ㅋㅋㅋ.   I guess this is one of the official photos for Wheesung, the black border reminds me of the skip intro page when you check out his official website over Orange Shock.

Nice Ears

This one makes you think what’s behind those aviator glasses.  Looks like an autograph signing session.  He looks fresh here and in jet black hair <did i mention that i like his hair in black?>

I have no idea when this picture has been taken but seems to me its not fairly recent because I have seen him guested in several shows late December ’07 and January ’08.  Also noted what he is signing its the album cover of his Love?…Love!…Love album.

When was this?

But looking at his built, he seems to be leaner and he just turned that way recently. Hmm I wonder when this picture was taken.

Leave a comment