Performance at KBS Music Bank 11.07.2008

Wheesung has a signature style in promoting this album and specifically the song. The outfit just changes its color combination but for Music Bank, he looks a little more refreshing and handsome.  I like his black hair sided. 

Thanks to 33hany for uploading the Music Bank performance in You Tube that channel keeps me updated on Wheesung’s performances.

This is the last tv performance before the Wheeshow.  Today is the 2nd run of the said concert.  Dying to see even a portion of that concert.  How about Orange Shock releasing a concert DVD? I wish this enters their mind.

Wheesung’s voice is consistent in performing this song and it seems to sound smoother in every performance.   I am posting the lyrics of the song =) no translation yet but it has romanization.  See Lyrics Page.

2 responses

  1. Wow! Nice Post I like this song Thanks for sharing and Happy New Year 2011 Please Visit My Music song site.

    January 15, 2011 at 11:33 am

  2. Nice Post I like this song Thanks for sharing music hot

    January 20, 2011 at 12:42 am

Leave a comment