Guesting at Cider

Wheesung guested from KBS Cider last November 8, since it’s actually a talk show, no singing of 별이 지다 (Byeoli Chida) is performed.  He was wearing a  usual guy’s outfit, that is shirt and leather jacket.  Reminds me of his YDH performance with Younha last year — singing ‘Try Touching’.

Wheesung looks fresh like nice guy next door in this show.  It was a little funny at the start when I guess they are talking about his great bod when he came back (just when almost everyone thought he got a little skinny).  The two ladies seated beside him were asked to touch his chest, 신지 (Shinji)  and  미아 (Mira).  Shinji went on first giggling as Wheesung said 만져주세요 (please try to touch it or please try to feel it).  I find it cute as well looking at his facial expression and he even said 주세요.  Wheesung can be funny in his little ways. I just love how he reacts and talks.  Shinji even said his chest is a whooper (대박이에요).  Hmm behind the shirt is a whooper….

My korean friend who sent me the video (who is not a fan) says he is beginning to like him each time he saw Wheesung.   I posted clips of his guesting at You Tube. Check them out.

선정씨 고마워요!

Leave a comment