Wheesung Comeback is for Real

Try visiting the official Orange Shock website of Wheesung and this picture will greet you back.

So finally, his comeback this year whether its going to be on October or even later is no longer a gossip as he strips off his website with the 5th album stuff.  Oh my Wheesung looks a bit feminine in the picture and he looks prettier than yours truly.  It’s really the haltered sleeveless top that made it feminine.  The muscles is contradicting the feminine feel.  The hat reminds me of G-Dragon of Big Bang.  Well I could not help but stare at his face… seeing that flawless look.  The Japanese fans will undoubtedly love this picture.

Wheesung I am dying to see your performance and comeback!

6 responses

  1. cherbear

    I’m not too sure I’m liking this look…why Wheesung why? I think that this only adds to the suspicion that someone people think that he could be…homosexual…Although I beg to differ, I would rather think that of course our Wheesung loves the ladies, but as I said before I think that he may likes some namja too sometimes *lol*

    October 13, 2008 at 4:54 pm

  2. Nabi

    I agree on some things you said..
    when I saw these pix, the first thing I said was: OMG!!!
    I think they’re a little weird,, so not Wheesung!
    And many people agree on that.. it’s just different.

    Yes! He does look feminine~
    I remember reading a comment on some Korean website,
    someone said: “Wheesung unnie!” XD lol~~
    And I also heard that these pictures are going to be used as
    the album jacket?!

    Oh well~let’s just wait and see. 🙂

    October 14, 2008 at 5:35 am

  3. I don’t hate the look…its just very different, he also looks skinner than he did in those interview pictures back @ the forum.

    Wow I guess nonetheless, he is achieving some serious buzz…I must admit though his face is gorgeous, yes it does seem like he is going more towards a japanese-rockerish, emo style, especially with the make-up and eyeliner.

    haha that’s too funny…Wheesung unnie hahahah *lol* too cute^^

    October 14, 2008 at 9:54 pm

  4. FaN

    New Image in the web ^^ ( oficial web)

    October 15, 2008 at 8:55 pm

  5. Oh goodness I seen it!!! Wheeoppa looks smexy!!!!! He still looks skinner tho…nonetheless still HOT!!

    October 15, 2008 at 10:00 pm

  6. aya

    the first time i saw these pics of him i immediately thought it was for the japanese fans…for some reason 😀 ANYWAY, HE’S GORGEOUS!!! LUV ‘IM!!!

    June 19, 2009 at 3:09 pm

Leave a comment