Real Slow… Real Man… Real HOT

Holy cow!  Just when everybody was too mad about the initial picture of Wheesung from his official website at Orange Shock, a new one has been uploaded.  Well I don’t know if this is to axe the issue on raging comments about how ‘lady-like’ is the first picture but I am loving this new pic… it’s as if there is a sudden shift of gear.

Another side revealed!

Another side revealed!

Does he look a little slimmer this time? Hmm maybe the angle.. I guess he did shed all of his fats.  Oh I really cannot concentrate i keep on looking the chest down the stomach…. Whaaaaaa Wheesung so HOT!  WTH are you doing turning your fans nut– one time so metrosexual then the next day a hunk.  I want to cling on those arms grrrrrr!!! but I will melt if I get a hug.

4 responses

  1. waaaaaaaaaaa oppa soooooooo HOT >////<
    the Rael Slow is back !!!!!! …. yesssssss

    October 16, 2008 at 2:54 am

  2. Nabi

    oh my godddddd~~ he is really hot.
    is he trying to kill us? T_T oh my..
    he does look a lil too skinny.. but still hot~
    and maybe you are right, and is it the angle.

    whaaaa, i heard his album will be out on 29th?
    that’s on my B-DAY!!! wooooooot~~ xD

    October 16, 2008 at 2:20 pm

  3. FaN

    New art concept ( I really like) and video in the web :O Whee is back 😀

    October 22, 2008 at 8:21 am

  4. aya

    i think i’ve lost my mind. he is sooo fine…

    June 19, 2009 at 3:00 pm

Leave a comment